Two storey house 4 kilometres Perth city

Australien - WA - North Perth

Bostadsbyte i,Australia,North Perth,Perth Australia. Great location 4km from city
Perth Australia. Great location 4km from city
Bostadsbyte i,Australia,North Perth,Front porch
Front porch
Bostadsbyte i,Australia,North Perth,Upstairs deck
Upstairs deck
Bostadsbyte i,Australia,North Perth,Rear courtyard
Rear courtyard
Bostadsbyte i,Australia,North Perth,Family room, looking out to side courtyard
Family room, looking out to side courtyard
Bostadsbyte i,Australia,North Perth,From dining room
From dining room
Bostadsbyte i,Australia,North Perth,Dining room
Dining room
Bostadsbyte i,Australia,North Perth,Lounge room
Lounge room
Bostadsbyte i,Australia,North Perth,Kitchen
Bostadsbyte i,Australia,North Perth,Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Bostadsbyte i,Australia,North Perth,Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Bostadsbyte i,Australia,North Perth,View from deck at front of house
View from deck at front of house
  • Anntal sängar4
  • Sovrum2
  • Badrum2


Rökning inte tillåten

Inte barn

Bilbyte erbjuds

Vi söker

Öppen för alla datum Öppen för alla destinationer
1 apr 2021 - 30 sep 2021 Vancouver, BC, Canada
Öppen för alla datum Australia

Vårt hem

Beskrivning av hemmet vi erbjuda att byta bort

Our house in the suburb of North Perth is a two-storey home, about 25 years old, with two bedrooms, plus a bedroom which is now used as a sewing room. The master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom and large walk-in wardrobe. There are two lounge areas downstairs, plus a separate dining area and a well-equipped kitchen. Outside, there are three areas where you can sit and relax – the small gardens are easy-care. The deck at the front of the upper floor has city views. The house has ducted reverse-cycle air conditioning / heating in all rooms. We have satellite TV (Foxtel).


Hus - två eller flera våningar/ Hovudbostad


  • Luftkonditionering
  • Balkong / galleri
  • Diskmaskin
  • Tvättmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • Mikrovågsugn
  • Lugna omgivningar
  • Utsikt
  • Privat område
  • Trädgård
  • Centralvärme
  • Garage
  • Parkering


  • DVD
  • Tillgång till internet
  • TV
  • Trådlöst internet (WiFi)


  • Inga


  • Förort


Beskrivning av vårt grannskap och omgivning

We live on a residential street in a well-established neighbourhood. Our home is about 5 minutes’ walk from a main road which is a bus route into the city centre, less than 4km away. There are cafes, restaurants, parks and bars within easy walking distance of our house. It’s about a 2-minute drive to the nearest shopping centre where there are shops for most needs, including a supermarket, pharmacy, banks and post office. The beach is 15 minutes away by car.


  • Strand
  • Cyklar
  • Kulturevenemang
  • Kanot / Kajak
  • Dykning
  • Fiske
  • Golf
  • Fitness
  • Tennis
  • Sjö
  • Offentlig simhall
  • Flod
  • Segling
  • Dykning / Surfing
  • Vindsurfing


  • Park / lekplats
  • Caféer
  • Fitness
  • Restauranger
  • Shopping

Kulturella aktiviteter

  • Konserter
  • Gallerier
  • Museum
  • Teater

Transport i närheten

  • Buss

Närliggande serviceerbjudanden

  • Bageri
  • Närbutik
  • Apotek
  • Stormarknad


Våra tips om platser att gå och saker att göra när du bor i vårt hem

The Perth International Film festival is held from December to April at the outdoor Somerville outdoor cinema at the University of WA.
The Perth International Arts Festival, which is the oldest arts festival in Australia, is held from mid- February to early March.
Fringeworld arts festival, the 3rd largest Fringeworld event in the world, runs for 1 month from end of January.

Rottnest island can be visited as a daytrip.

The Pinnacles National Park located 245 KM north of Perth. It is a unique limestone formation set in a desert setting. It can be visited in a full day outing, but preferable to stay overnight and see the limestone formations during sunrise & sunset.

Yanchep National Park.

John Forrest National Park.

Våra preferenser

Vad vi gillar, vad vi inte gillar ... Här är våra preferenser och husregler.

We are a retired couple: Irene worked in banking management and Paul taught at university. We enjoy travelling and exploring the world, and can be fairly flexible about dates for any exchange. Ideally, we're looking for a simultaneous exchange of about 3 weeks.
A gardener comes regularly and we have automatic watering. However, depending on the season, we may ask you to do a small amount of hand-watering also.


  • Inte barn
  • Husdjur tillåts inte
  • Rökning inte tillåten
  • Skötsel av växter behövs inte


  • Bilbyte erbjuds


  • Bostadsbyte

Globalt nätverk med lokal hjälp

27 lokala representanter som kan hjälpa dig


Byt bostad i 5 enkla steg

Res, spara och känna dig hemma i hela världen!

please wait...