Haderslev -Coast and culture in south Jutland

Danimarca - South Jutland - Haderslev

Scambi casa in:,Denmark,Haderslev,Our house from the street (Ahornvej)
Our house from the street (Ahornvej)
Scambi casa in:,Denmark,Haderslev,- and from the garden - with wooden terrace
- and from the garden - with wooden terrace
Scambi casa in:,Denmark,Haderslev,Swing set + trampoline (sandbox in boat is gone)
Swing set + trampoline (sandbox in boat is gone)
Scambi casa in:,Denmark,Haderslev,Summer in the garden (2016)
Summer in the garden (2016)
Scambi casa in:,Denmark,Haderslev,Garden in winter time
Garden in winter time
Scambi casa in:,Denmark,Haderslev,Kitchen
Scambi casa in:,Denmark,Haderslev,Ground floor - dining room
Ground floor - dining room
Scambi casa in:,Denmark,Haderslev,Ground floor - dining room
Ground floor - dining room
Scambi casa in:,Denmark,Haderslev,Ground floor - living room
Ground floor - living room
Scambi casa in:,Denmark,Haderslev,Ground floor - living room
Ground floor - living room
Scambi casa in:,Denmark,Haderslev,Ground floor - sofas in tv-room
Ground floor - sofas in tv-room
Scambi casa in:,Denmark,Haderslev,Bathroom (we have two toilet rooms as well)
Bathroom (we have two toilet rooms as well)
Scambi casa in:,Denmark,Haderslev,View over Ahornvej and the lake "Inderdammen"
View over Ahornvej and the lake "Inderdammen"
Scambi casa in:,Denmark,Haderslev,Haderslev is a cathedral city - with great history
Haderslev is a cathedral city - with great history
  • Posti letto5
  • Camere da letto4
  • Bagni1

Scambio simultaneo

Scambio per almeno 6 settimane

Offriamo homesitting (badare alla casa di altre persone)

Non fumatori

I bambini sono benvenuti

Scambio auto possibile

Mostra altri risultatiMostra meno risultati


02/lug/2022 - 30/lug/2022 Østrig | Grækenland | Stockholms kommun, Sverige
02/lug/2022 - 30/lug/2022 Frankrig | Polen | Italien
09/apr/2022 - 18/apr/2022 Nord, Tyskland | Danmark
03/lug/2021 - 07/ago/2021 Skotland, Storbritannien | Norge | Europa
28/mar/2021 - 04/apr/2021 Nord, Tyskland | Bornholm, Danmark

La nostra casa

Descrizione della casa che offriamo


Welcome to Denmark!
We live in Haderslev (pop. 25.000) at the vigorous eastcoast of Jutland. Our house is located in a quiet neighbourhood, next to a golf course, and 2 km. from the historic city centre. We have a big, closed garden with a playhouse, trampoline etc. - great for kids.

Our bedrooms are:
- Master bed room, 1st. floor: King size bed (1,80m. wide).
- Next to this is 2 bedrooms en suite suitable for younger children: First room: 1 bed 0,90m. wide. Inner room: 1 queen size bed (1,40m. wide).
- 2 children bedrooms, 2nd. floor: One with 1 bed 0,90m. And one with a double sleeping couch.
Extra possibily:
- In the garden there is a small cottage (with electricity), where it is possible to sleep in summer: One queen size bed (1,40 m. wide).

We prefer exchange with families with children ;-)
We have 4 kids all together. It is most likely that only the twins (born 2009) will be traveling with us. It is possible that the adult children want to come and visit us some of the time.
Animals: We have two cozy guinea pigs - Pjuske and Sofus. We hope you will take good care of him while staying in our house. (Otherwise, we will find out something.)

In the summer, we prefer home exchange for at least 2 weeks.

If you need more photos we shall be happy to mail you some.

Home exchange experience: * 2010 Delft, Holland * 2011 Landau, Germany * 2012 Gent, Belgium * 2013 Weyregg, Austria * 2014 Stockholm, Sweden * 2015 Stavanger, Norway * 2017 Rapperswil Jona, Schwitzerland * 2018 St. Albans, England * 2019 Berlin, Germany


Casa a due o più piani/ Prima residenza


  • Lavastoviglie
  • Lavatrice
  • Asciugabiancheria
  • Forno a microonde
  • Spazio esterno
  • Zona tranquilla
  • Vista
  • Privacy / Riservatezza
  • Attrezzato per bambini
  • Riscaldamento
  • Garage
  • Parcheggio
  • Terrazzo, veranda


  • Computer disponibile
  • Lettore DVD
  • Accesso ad internet
  • Pianoforte
  • TV
  • Connessione Wi-Fi


  • Disponibilità di Babysitter
  • Uso di biciclette


  • Urbano
  • Vista lago / mare


Descrizione del vicinato e dei paraggi

We live in an enclosed area with very little traffic. It is very child friendly. 100 meters down the street is a playground with a small soccer field. And 300 meters up the street is the public golf course and the local forest "Beech Head".
There is a supermarket 5 minutes walk from here - and 20 minutes walk to the historic center and the harbor.

Attività all'aperto

  • Spiaggia
  • Percorsi ciclabili
  • Eventi culturali
  • Canoa / Kayak
  • Pesca
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Escursioni
  • Lago
  • Piscina pubblica
  • Gite in barca
  • Windsurfing

Attività per il tempo libero

  • Parco / Parco giochi
  • Bar / Pub
  • Palestra / Centro benessere
  • Ristoranti
  • Shopping
  • Parco / Parco giochi

Attività culturali

  • Concerti
  • Musei
  • Teatro


  • Autobus
  • Stazione ferroviaria

Servizi nei dintorni

  • Supermercato


I nostri consigli su cosa non perdere in questa zona

There are 15 minutes drive to child-friendly beaches on the east coast of Jutland. - And there is not far to the west coast, if you want to experience the more rugged scenery found there. Wadden Sea on the west coast is a great experience.
In 45 minutes you can get to Germany, the Wadden Sea and Ribe (Denmark's oldest town).
In 1-1.5 hour you can get to Legoland - or Aarhus and Odense.
Copenhagen is only 2½ hours away.
In 3½ our you can get to Skagen, the famous top of Jutland.

I nostri ristoranti preferiti

Bar e caffè speciali

Luoghi particolari per lo shopping

Divertimenti ed attività culturali

Percorsi pedonali

Palestre o centri benessere

Gite interessanti da fare in giornata


Cosa ci piace, cosa non gradiamo… Ecco le regole in casa nostra.

We would ask you treat our home as you would want us to treat yours, and leave it in a clean and tidy condition (as we would leave yours).

We are non-smokers so not smoking in the house is essential for us.

We have done various house borrowing, sitting and swaps, so our children are used to staying in other peoples homes. We stress to them the importance of respecting other people's homes and belongings. We like to think they are house trained!

Animals: We only have a guinea pig at the moment. But we are not dismissive if you want to bring a dog or other well-behaved domestic animal.

We have a cleaner come every 2nd week. And we are happy to talk about her continuing during any swap.

Please check our exchange preferences below:


  • I bambini sono benvenuti
  • Animali domestici accettati
  • Non fumatori
  • Ci offriamo per accudire animali domestici
  • Cura delle piante da interno
  • Cura delle piante da esterno

Scambio auto

  • Scambio auto possibile

Tipologia di scambio

  • Scambio simultaneo
  • Scambio per almeno 6 settimane
  • Offriamo homesitting (badare alla casa di altre persone)

Leader nello scambio casa dal 1953

Oltre 60 anni di esperienza

Una rete mondiale con assistenza locale

27 rappresentanti in tutto il mondo a disposizione

Scambiate la vostra casa in 5 passaggi

Viaggiate, risparmiate e sentitevi a casa, ovunque nel mondo!

please wait...