Germany - Berlin - luxuriöse Wohnung

Alemania - Berlin - Berlin

País de intercambio de casas,Germany,Berlin,The flat is the 3rd floor.
The flat is the 3rd floor.
País de intercambio de casas,Germany,Berlin,Entrance from the Street.
Entrance from the Street.
País de intercambio de casas,Germany,Berlin,View from the kitchen window to the court with fou
View from the kitchen window to the court with fou
País de intercambio de casas,Germany,Berlin,Living room.
Living room.
País de intercambio de casas,Germany,Berlin,Dining room wth balcony.
Dining room wth balcony.
País de intercambio de casas,Germany,Berlin,Kitchen-is more bigger than on this foto...and ful
Kitchen-is more bigger than on this foto...and ful
País de intercambio de casas,Germany,Berlin,bathroom
Bathroom
País de intercambio de casas,Germany,Berlin,dining room
Dining room
País de intercambio de casas,Germany,Berlin,Raymund and Dagmar at the sea in 2015
Raymund and Dagmar at the sea in 2015
País de intercambio de casas,Germany,Berlin,Fotos de la casa, imágenes de la casa
País de intercambio de casas,Germany,Berlin,Fotos de la casa, imágenes de la casa
  • Capacidad de alojamiento4
  • Dormitorios2
  • Baños1

Intercambio no simultáneo

Intercambio de casa

Intercambio de fin de semana

Se ofrece cuidado del hogar

No se permite fumar

Se aceptan niños

No se ofrece intercambio de coche

Ver másVer menos

Estamos buscando un intercambio en....

Abierto a cualquier fecha Italy | Deutschland
Abierto a cualquier fecha Venedig, Italien

Nuestra casa

Descripción de la casa que ofrecemos en intercambio

I offer my very sunny, spacious, quiet & comfortable 125 sqm flat in an art deco house, 3rd floor. Excellent access to transport, sites and all kind of shops, ideal for exploring Berlin and Brandenburg. The apartment can fit up to 4 people as there is one masterbedroom plus a second bedroom. The flat has 4 rooms, 1 marble-bathroom, a kitchen with place to sit for 3-4 persons and a nice south balcony for 2-3 persons with evening sun. The rooms have wooden floors, 2 wing-doors, high ceilings and all 4 rooms with beautiful stucco. The flat has been completely restored in 2007 and is equipped with brand new technology. Notebook is available with free internet access via cable in 3 rooms or wireless all around.

The flat is situated close to the U-Bahn station Schlossstraße or to different busses.

Tipo

Apartamento/ Residencia principal


Comodidades

  • Terraza o porche
  • Lavavajillas
  • Lavadora
  • Entorno tranquilo
  • Vista
  • Amueblado con antigüedades
  • Jardín
  • Calefacción

Entretenimiento

  • DVD
  • Acceso a Internet
  • Televisor
  • Internet WiFi

Extras

  • Uso de bicicletas

Entorno

  • Urbano

Barrio

Descripción de nuestro barrio y la zona en que se encuentra

Excellent public transport links include underground, bus and S-Bahn (overground) connection all within 5 -10 minutes. With the U-Bahn 12 minutes to Kurfürstendamm or Bahnhof Zoo,the airports in 30 to 45 minutes, Potsdamer Platz in 20 minutes and Friedrichstraße, Unter den Linden in 25 minutes, Wannsee with S-Bahn in 25 minutes. Car is not required here as there is excellent public transport all day and all night!
I am normally looking for spontaneous weekend trips to European big cities and for 1-2 week exchange or hospitality exchange (in my flat max. 3 days anytime from Monday to Sunday, in your home only at the weekend) for me and my 14 year old son to seaside areas.
In case of hospitality exchange I can offer the guest room that fits for 2 persons. You also can use 2 bikes. My son is normally with me every second weekend in my flat. As a freelancer I am quite flexible concerning exchange dates and I can decide quickly.
If you are interested you can receive more fotos of my flat.

Actividades al aire libre

  • Playa
  • Ciclismo
  • Eventos culturales
  • Pesca
  • Golf
  • Gimnasio / centro deportivo
  • Tenis
  • Senderismo
  • Lago
  • Piscina pública
  • Río
  • Navegación
  • Windsurf

Ocio

  • Parque / zona de juegos
  • Cafeterías
  • Gimnasio / centro deportivo
  • Restaurantes
  • Tiendas
  • Parque / zona de juegos

Actividades culturales

  • Conciertos
  • Galerías
  • Museos
  • Ópera
  • Monumentos populares
  • Teatro

Transporte cercano

  • Autobús
  • Estación de tren
  • Tranvía
  • Estación de metro

Servicios del barrio

  • Panadería
  • Tienda de barrio
  • Farmacia
  • Supermercado

Atractivos

Dónde ir y qué hacer mientras se esté en nuestra casa

Quiet location but close to one of the biggest shopping mals, 5 minutes by feet. A lot of cafes and restaurants, to many to list all of them ;-)

Nuestras preferencias

Lo qué nos gusta y lo qué no... Estas son nuestras preferencias y normas domésticas.

Please check our exchange preferences below

Condiciones

  • Se aceptan niños
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se permite fumar
  • no requerido

Intercambio de coche

  • No se ofrece intercambio de coche

Intercambios especiales

  • Intercambio no simultáneo
  • Intercambio de casa
  • Intercambio de fin de semana
  • Se ofrece cuidado del hogar
homelink-network-icon

Una red mundial con asistencia local

Local representatives around the world to assist you

swap-step-icon

Intercambie su casa en solo cinco pasos

Viaje, ahorre y siéntase como en casa en cualquier parte del mundo

please wait...