Home sitting on the outskirts of Geneva

Switzerland - Genève - Bellevue

Home exchange in,Switzerland,Bellevue,House photos, home images
Home exchange in,Switzerland,Bellevue,House photos, home images
  • Sleeping capacity2
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2

Homesit Needed

Pet Care Needed

Smoking Not Allowed

No Children Please

Car Exchange is not offered

We are looking for a home exchange in ...

Open to all dates and destinations

Our Home For Exchange

Description of the home we are offering for exchange

HOME SITTING NEEDED : 25 July - 7 August & 5 - 20 September
Maison contigüe avec un étage plus combles aménagés. Belle situation dans un lotissement entouré d'un grand champ et d'une promenade arborisée.
Cuisine ouverte sur salon, véranda, terrasse et jardin de 200 m2. A l'étage, deux chambres, un bureau et une salle de bain.

Type

House - 2 or more floors/ Main Residence


Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes Washer
  • Peaceful Surroundings
  • View
  • Fireplace
  • Garden
  • Garage
  • Parking included
  • Terrace / Patio

Entertainment

  • Computer available
  • DVD
  • Internet access
  • Piano
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Extras

  • Use of bicycle(s)

Setting

  • Rural

Neighbourhood

Description of our neighbourhood and surrounding area

Residential area of small adjoining villas nearby the lakeside, the city center and the airport. All transport facilities.
Ideal for a city break.

Outdoor Activities

  • Beach
  • Cultural Events
  • Gym / Health Club
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Lake
  • River
  • Sailing
  • Windsurfing

Leisure

  • Park / Playground
  • Cafés
  • Gym / Health Club
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping

Cultural Activities

  • Concerts
  • Galleries
  • Museums
  • Opera
  • Theatre

Transport Nearby

  • Bus
  • Train Station

Neighbourhood Services

  • Bakery
  • Corner Shop
  • Pharmacy

Attractions

Our home exchange - places to go and things to do while staying in our home

Lake Leman and beach at 5 minutes walk. Directly go on a walk from the house.
Visit Geneva

Our favourite restaurants


Cafés & bars


Special places to shop


Leisure and cultural activities


Walks or jogging paths


Health or fitness clubs


Interesting day trips


Our Preferences

Our home exchange - here are our Preferences and House Rules

We are looking for nice people to HOMESIT our house during a couple of weeks in July-August.
We are not looking for a house exchange, taking care of our two cats is the deal.

Conditions

  • No Children Please
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Smoking Not Allowed
  • Pet Care Needed
  • Plant care is needed inside
  • Plant care is needed outdoors

Car Exchange

  • Car Exchange is not offered

Home Exchange Type

  • Homesit Needed

Leader in house exchange since 1953

Over 65 years of house exchange experience

A worldwide network of home swappers with local support

Local representatives around the world to assist you

Home Swapping in 5 Easy Steps

Travel, save and feel at home around the world!

please wait...