House with swimming pool close to Montauban

France - Occitanie - Bressols

Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Terrace
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Outside - garden side
Outside - garden side
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Outside - street side
Outside - street side
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Livingroom
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Livingroom
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,House photos, home images
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Dinning room
Dinning room
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Kitchen
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Garden from the terrace
Garden from the terrace
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Terrace and trampoline
Terrace and trampoline
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Garden
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Table at the back of the garden (breakfasts ++)
Table at the back of the garden (breakfasts ++)
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Table at the back of the garden (breakfasts ++)
Table at the back of the garden (breakfasts ++)
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Parents' bedroom
Parents' bedroom
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Parents' bedroom
Parents' bedroom
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Mila's bedroom (sofa + 1 people upbed)
Mila's bedroom (sofa + 1 people upbed)
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Jonah's bedroom
Jonah's bedroom
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Bathroom
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Playground front of the house
Playground front of the house
Home exchange in,France,Bressols,Us ! Jérémy, Mila, Mélodie and Jonah
Us ! Jérémy, Mila, Mélodie and Jonah
  • Sleeping capacity6
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1

Simultaneous Home Exchange

Weekend Home Exchange

Hospitality Exchange Offered

Hospitality Exchange Wanted

Smoking Not Allowed

Children Welcome

Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

View moreView less

We are looking for a home exchange in ...

Open to all dates Open to all destinations
Jul 31, 2021 - Aug 21, 2021 Bretagne, France

Our Home For Exchange

Description of the home we are offering for exchange

***English below***
Nous habitons Bressols, un petit village accollé à Montauban, la préfecture du Tarn-et-Garonne, et à 30mn de Toulouse. Notre région comporte quantité de lieux à visiter (sites naturels, culturels ou historiques) et reste proche de la Méditerranée comme des Pyrénées.

We live in a little village close to Montauban (town with everything you need) and 30mn far from Toulouse. The area has got a lot of things to visit (nature, historical sites) and isn't far from sea and mountains.

Notre maison est neuve (construite en 2017) et située dans un lotissement. Nous disposons de 3 chambres (une parentale -lit 140cm-, une avec un lit mezzanine 1 personne et un bz 2 personnes, et une avec un lit 1 personne. Si nécessaire nous avons un matelas gonflable pour deux personnes ainsi qu'un lit-parapluie.
Nous avons un jardin dans lequel nous cultivons quelques fruits et légumes (arrosage automatique : vous n'avez pas à vous en occuper, mais vous pouvez les manger !), une piscine hors sol, une terrasse, un trampoline, une cage de foot et des jeux pour enfants.
La maison comporte un garage mais nous ne l'utilisons pas pour garer la voiture, seulement pour les vélos et du rangement. Par contre, il y a de quoi garer la voiture à l'extérieur, sur le terrain clos.
Vous pourrez utiliser nos vélos (2 adultes, 2 enfants).
La salle de bains a une baignoire, pas une douche.

Our house is new (we built it in 2017) and is located in an allotment. We have 3 rooms (one room for parents, one room with a high bed 1 people and a sofa 2 people, one room with a 1 people bed). If necessary we have an airbed for 2 people and a baby-bed.
We have a garden with a few vegetables (automatic irrigation, you don't have to take care of them but you can eat them !), a swimming-pool, a terrace, a trampoline and little toys for children. There is a garage but we use it for bikes and arrangement, not for the car. However, there is an external car park area in the closed ground. The bathroom has a bath, not a shower. You can use our bikes (2 adults, 1 child seat, 1 kid).


House - single floor/ Main Residence


  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes Washer
  • Extensive Grounds
  • Equipped for Children
  • Garden
  • Heating
  • Baby Equipment
  • Parking included
  • Private Pool
  • Terrace / Patio


  • Internet access
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet (WiFi)


  • Use of bicycle(s)


  • Suburban
  • Small Town or Village


Description of our neighbourhood and surrounding area

Our house is located in Bressols, a small village with accomodations. Our neighborhood is very quiet and helpful. There is a playing ground for children just crossing the little road. In Bressols, at walking distance, you will find parks, cycling road ("La Trouée Verte") and little shops (bakery, chemistry, pub, bank...).

At 3 mn driving there is a supermarket. Further there is Montauban (, a nice town to visit, which have a train station and a very nice public swimming pool ("Ingreo"), at 10mn by car or by bus.

To the South, Toulouse ( is great to visit and is 25mn by car from Bressols or by train from Montauban.

To the North, you can visit, walk, cycle, kayak, climb and everything in the area of Caylus and Saint Antonin Noble Val, it's very nice (
Le Lot ( is also an amazing area with a lot of things to see (about 1h or 2 by car).

The sea is 1h30 driving (Narbonne is the closest -, mountains is 2h driving (La Mongie, Saint Larry, l'Ariège).

Outdoor Activities

  • Biking
  • Cultural Events
  • Canoeing / Kayaking
  • Fishing
  • Tennis
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Lake
  • Public Swimming Pool
  • River


  • Park / Playground
  • Cafés
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping

Cultural Activities

  • Museums
  • Popular Monuments

Transport Nearby

  • Bus

Neighbourhood Services

  • Bakery
  • Corner Shop
  • Pharmacy
  • Supermarket


Our home exchange - places to go and things to do while staying in our home

Cycle way "La Trouée Verte", playgrounds, cinemas, swimmings pools and, on summers, aquatics parks (bases de loisirs)

Our Preferences

Our home exchange - here are our Preferences and House Rules

We are simple people. The only thing we ask is that people who will stay in our house would be respectful and clean. We usually don't walk in our house with shoes, especially in bedrooms.


  • Children Welcome
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Smoking Not Allowed
  • Plant Care Not Needed

Car Exchange

  • Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

Home Exchange Type

  • Simultaneous Home Exchange
  • Weekend Home Exchange
  • Hospitality Exchange Offered
  • Hospitality Exchange Wanted

Leader in house exchange since 1953

Over 65 years of house exchange experience


A worldwide network of home swappers with local support

Local representatives around the world to assist you


Home Swapping in 5 Easy Steps

Travel, save and feel at home around the world!

please wait...