Italy - Roma - flat in S. giovanni district

Italy - Lazio - Roma

Home exhange in,Italy,Roma,living room 1
Living room 1
Home exhange in,Italy,Roma,living room 2
Living room 2
Home exhange in,Italy,Roma,living room 3
Living room 3
Home exhange in,Italy,Roma,kitchen 1
Kitchen 1
Home exhange in,Italy,Roma,kitchen 2
Kitchen 2
Home exhange in,Italy,Roma,kitchen 3
Kitchen 3
Home exhange in,Italy,Roma,master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1
Home exhange in,Italy,Roma,master bedroom 2
Master bedroom 2
Home exhange in,Italy,Roma,computer corner
Computer corner
Home exhange in,Italy,Roma,2nd bedroom 1
2nd bedroom 1
Home exhange in,Italy,Roma,2nd bedroom 2
2nd bedroom 2
Home exhange in,Italy,Roma,Naomi
Home exhange in,Italy,Roma,courtyard
Home exhange in,Italy,Roma,building
  • Sleeping capacity4
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2

Simultaneous Home Exchange

Weekend Home Exchange

Hospitality Exchange Offered

Hospitality Exchange Wanted

Homesit Offered

Homesit Needed

Pet Care Needed

Smoking Not Allowed

No Children Please

Use of Personal Car is possible

View moreView less

We are looking for a home exchange in ...

Open to all dates Italia | Europa
Open to all dates Open to all destinations

Our Home For Exchange

Description of the home we are offering for exchange

Our home is a 90 m2 flat fifth floor (with elevator) quiet and bright.
Our flat is in a typical block built in the thirties of the last century, but the interiors have been recently completely renovated.
Our house is perfect suitable for four people.
It has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, one with a bathtub and another with a shower cabin, a computer corner, and a wide modern kitchen with all the appliances, a balcony and a common roof terrace. There is also a large living-room with colour TV, digital sat receiver, DVD player, a good HI-FI set.
We don't have air conditioned in our flat for ecological reasons, but we have ceiling electric fans. At home with us lives a black cat, Naomi. we rather live her at home with our guests, But if s if you can't take care of her, we can take her at at Leonardo's mother's home.

La nostra casa è un appartamento di 90 m2, molto luminoso, può ospitare comodamente fino a quattro persone ed è situata al quinto piano (con ascensore) in una strada tranquilla e silenziosa. Si trova in un tipico condominio romano costruito negli anni ’30, ma l’interno è stato completamente ristrutturato.
Il nostro appartamento è composto da due camere da letto, una matrimoniale ed una singola nella quale si trova anche un divano letto, due bagni (uno con la vasca e l'altro con cabina doccia), una grande e moderna cucina con tutti i comfort (forno a microonde, lavastoviglie ecc...) ed un accogliente soggiorno dotato di TV, lettore DVD ed un buon impianto HiFi.
Il soggiorno e le stanze da letto sono dotati di aria condizionata e ventilatori da soffitto. A casa con noi vine anche una gatta : Naomi. Se possibile preferiamo lasciarla a casa con i nostri ospiti. Ma, se non è possibile, possiamo trasferirla altrove.


Apartment/ Main Residence


  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony / Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes Washer
  • Microwave Oven
  • Peaceful Surroundings
  • Privacy / Seclusion
  • Elevator Access
  • Garden
  • Heating
  • Garage


  • Computer available
  • DVD
  • Internet access
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet (WiFi)


  • None


  • Urban


Description of our neighbourhood and surrounding area

Our home is situated in a district called Appio Latino. All the area has been built from 1930. it is out of the ancient Roman Walls but very well connected with historical centre by many buses and Metro near our home. In our area there are many shops of any kind, matkets, and many places to eat where you can find local or ethnic food. We have olso two public gardens, Villa Celimontana, and Parco della Caffarella. If you like to walk, in 15 minutes you can reach Basilica of St. John, one of the most famous churches in Roma situated in a big square,going walking on in other 5/10 minutes you will reach the Colosseo.

Outdoor Activities

  • Cultural Events
  • Gym / Health Club


  • Park / Playground
  • Cafés
  • Gym / Health Club
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping

Cultural Activities

  • Concerts
  • Galleries
  • Museums
  • Opera
  • Popular Monuments
  • Theatre

Transport Nearby

  • Bus
  • Train Station
  • Tram
  • Underground Station

Neighbourhood Services

  • Bakery
  • Corner Shop
  • Pharmacy
  • Supermarket

Our Preferences

Our home exchange - here are our Preferences and House Rules

Please check our exchange preferences below


  • No Children Please
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Smoking Not Allowed
  • Pet Care Needed
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Plant Care Not Needed

Use of Personal Car

  • Use of Personal Car is possible

Home Exchange Type

  • Simultaneous Home Exchange
  • Weekend Home Exchange
  • Hospitality Exchange Offered
  • Hospitality Exchange Wanted
  • Homesit Offered
  • Homesit Needed

Leader in home exchange since 1953

Over 70 years of home exchange experience


A worldwide network of home swappers with local support

Local home swap representatives around the world to assist you


Home Swapping in 5 Easy Steps

Travel, save and feel at home around the world!

please wait...