Treviso - 30K Venice - Prosecco area

Italy - Treviso - Veneto - Villorba

Home exchange in,Italy,Villorba,our house
Our house
Home exchange in,Italy,Villorba,living room
Living room
Home exchange in,Italy,Villorba,corridor
Home exchange in,Italy,Villorba,double bedroom
Double bedroom
Home exchange in,Italy,Villorba,single bedroom (can host an extra bed)
Single bedroom (can host an extra bed)
Home exchange in,Italy,Villorba,second single room
Second single room
Home exchange in,Italy,Villorba,party room/taverna
Party room/taverna
Home exchange in,Italy,Villorba,laundry
Home exchange in,Italy,Villorba,garage
  • Sleeping capacity5
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2

Non-simultaneous Home Exchange

Simultaneous Home Exchange

Weekend Home Exchange

Pet Care Needed

Smoking Not Allowed

Children Welcome

Use of Personal Car is not possible

View moreView less

We are looking for a home exchange in ...

Open to all dates Marche, Italia | Liguria, Italia | Toscana, Italia
Open to all dates Basilicata, Italia | Gardasee, Italia | Südtirol, Italia
Open to all dates Italia | Abruzzo, Italia | Lazio, Italia
Open to all dates Open to all destinations
Open to all dates Europa

Our Home For Exchange

Description of the home we are offering for exchange

We are looking for an exchange in August 2022 (6th - 14th August) either in Italy or Europe.
Cerchiamo uno scambio weekend nel nord/centro Italia in qualsiasi periodo.
We are a family of 4 people with 2 little children aged 7 and 3. Our house has 3 bedrooms that can host up to 5 people. On the ground floor there is a taverna/play room, a bathroom with laundry and a garage. On the first floor one big living room with kitchenette, 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, a little garden outside. Location is perfect: 500 mt from Lancenigo train station with local trains to Venice. 500 mt from bus station with buses to Treviso running every 15 min. 4 km from nearest motorway exit (Treviso nord). If you have baby or toddler, we have baby cot, high chair, one little bycicle and 2 adult bikes, one of these equipped with bike seat.
Many cities/attractions easy to reach:
TREVISO by bike/bus/car 5 km
VENEZIA/VENICE 40 minutes by train
PADOVA/PADUA 1 hour by train
CORTINA/DOLOMITES 2 hours by car
BEACH-SEASIDE/JESOLO CAORLE etc - less than 1 hour by car
TRIESTE 2 hours by train or car


House - 2 or more floors/ Main Residence


  • Air Conditioning
  • Cleaning service available
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes Washer
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Microwave Oven
  • Extensive Grounds
  • Peaceful Surroundings
  • Fireplace
  • Equipped for Children
  • Garden
  • Heating
  • Baby Equipment
  • Private parking


  • Internet access
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet (WiFi)


  • Use of bicycle(s)


  • Urban
  • Suburban
  • Small Town or Village


Description of our neighbourhood and surrounding area

We live in a quiet neighborhood where we all know each other on a closed road, where there are other families and children. Well connected area: train station and bus station within walking distance, motorway exit 7 km. Bar, pharmacy, very good ice-cream shop, nice tipical pizza restaurant nearby. Well equipped skate park and basket playground (500 mt). Biggest European wakepark on a tiny lake (5 km).

Outdoor Activities

  • Biking
  • Cultural Events
  • Canoeing / Kayaking
  • Golfing
  • Tennis
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Lake
  • Public Swimming Pool


  • Park / Playground
  • Cafés
  • Gym / Health Club
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping

Cultural Activities

  • Concerts
  • Galleries
  • Museums
  • Popular Monuments
  • Theatre

Transport Nearby

  • Bus
  • Train Station

Neighbourhood Services

  • Bakery
  • Pharmacy
  • Supermarket


Our home exchange - places to go and things to do while staying in our home

award-winning Neapolitan pizzeria @5 km. super ice-cream shop on the main square. Treviso historical centre can be reached either by bike on a nice cycle path (20 min) or bus. Big green old park named Villa Manfrin reachable either by bike or car.

Our favourite restaurants

Cafés & bars

Special places to shop

Leisure and cultural activities

Walks or jogging paths

Health or fitness clubs

Interesting day trips

Our Preferences

Our home exchange - here are our Preferences and House Rules

We would like the find the house clean as we have left. Since we like in a quiet familiar neighborough, please no big parties after 21.00 but you can also make barbecue outside. If you use bycicles, please remember to lock them!


  • Children Welcome
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Smoking Not Allowed
  • Pet Care Needed
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Plant care is needed outdoors

Use of Personal Car

  • Use of Personal Car is not possible

Home Exchange Type

  • Non-simultaneous Home Exchange
  • Simultaneous Home Exchange
  • Weekend Home Exchange

Leader in home exchange since 1953

Over 70 years of home exchange experience


A worldwide network of home swappers with local support

Local home swap representatives around the world to assist you


Home Swapping in 5 Easy Steps

Travel, save and feel at home around the world!

please wait...