Germany - Wurmlingen - House with big garden

Germany - Baden-Württemberg - Wurmlingen

Home exchange in,Germany,Wurmlingen,View from the street (spring 2016)
View from the street (spring 2016)
Home exchange in,Germany,Wurmlingen,entrance area
Entrance area
Home exchange in,Germany,Wurmlingen,Küche - kitchen with fridge etc.
Küche - kitchen with fridge etc.
Home exchange in,Germany,Wurmlingen,Kitchen with part of table with 5 seatings.
Kitchen with part of table with 5 seatings.
Home exchange in,Germany,Wurmlingen,Wintergarten und Terrasse - our "Wintergarden"
Wintergarten und Terrasse - our "Wintergarden"
Home exchange in,Germany,Wurmlingen,Our little swedish gardenhouse (with 2 extra beds)
Our little swedish gardenhouse (with 2 extra beds)
Home exchange in,Germany,Wurmlingen,Badezimmer - bath room
Badezimmer - bath room
Home exchange in,Germany,Wurmlingen,Eltern Schlafzimmer - sleeping room with 2 beds
Eltern Schlafzimmer - sleeping room with 2 beds
Home exchange in,Germany,Wurmlingen,Treppenhaus - stairs to first floor
Treppenhaus - stairs to first floor
Home exchange in,Germany,Wurmlingen,Wohnzimmer - living room
Wohnzimmer - living room
Home exchange in,Germany,Wurmlingen,Wohnzimmer Medienwand - living room media board
Wohnzimmer Medienwand - living room media board
Home exchange in,Germany,Wurmlingen,Westblick ins Dorf - view to the village
Westblick ins Dorf - view to the village
Home exchange in,Germany,Wurmlingen,Kleines Zimmer 1. OG - room one bed first floor
Kleines Zimmer 1. OG - room one bed first floor
Home exchange in,Germany,Wurmlingen,Sydney, Dez. 2018
Sydney, Dez. 2018
  • Sleeping capacity7
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms1

Simultaneous Home Exchange

Hospitality Exchange Offered

Homesit Offered

Smoking Not Allowed

Children Welcome

Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

View moreView less

We are looking for a home exchange in ...

Open to all dates | Deutschland

Our Home For Exchange

Description of the home we are offering for exchange

We offer a comfortable and newly extended family home for 5 people. There is one large bedroom with a double bed and three bedrooms with single beds. The little summer house offers another bunk bed for 2 people.
The house is well equipped (TV, washing machine, drying machine, dishwasher, WiFi internet access) and it is surrounded by a spacious and sunny garden with a lovely patio. Bicycles are available for 2 adults and 3 children.
We live in a small village in a rural area that is only a short drive away from the Black Forest and the romantic Danube valley, well-known for hiking, mountain biking, climbing and for its caves.
There are many places of interest nearby such as the lake of Constance, the castle of Sigmaringen, the castle of Hohenzollern, attractive cities like Konstanz, Freiburg or Stuttgart (about an hour by car/train).

Type

House - 2 or more floors/ Main Residence


Amenities

  • Balcony / Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes Washer
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Extensive Grounds
  • Peaceful Surroundings
  • View
  • Garden
  • Heating
  • Parking included
  • Terrace / Patio

Entertainment

  • Computer available
  • DVD
  • Internet access
  • Piano
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Extras

  • Use of bicycle(s)

Setting

  • Small Town or Village
  • Rural
  • Mountains

Neighbourhood

Description of our neighbourhood and surrounding area

We live in a quiet rural area with much greenings around us. Inbetween minutes you can reach by feet 2 bakeries, a supermarket for your daily needs, a fine pizzeria and 4 restaurants and one pub. We have a great brewery in the village, which delivers the beer varieties to all the restaurants ;-)

Outdoor Activities

  • Biking
  • Hiking
  • Lake
  • Public Swimming Pool

Leisure

  • Cafés
  • Restaurants

Cultural Activities

  • Museums

Transport Nearby

  • Bus
  • Train Station
  • Car Necessary

Neighbourhood Services

  • Bakery
  • Pharmacy
  • Supermarket

Attractions

Our home exchange - places to go and things to do while staying in our home

Great restaurants in the village, easy to reach by feet inbetween 5 min walks!, Danube Valley National Park, Lake Constance.

Our favourite restaurants


Cafés & bars


Leisure and cultural activities


Walks or jogging paths


Health or fitness clubs


Interesting day trips


Our Preferences

Our home exchange - here are our Preferences and House Rules

We have made 3 great houseswappings with families in Rovereto / Lago di Garda (Aug. 2014), Lindfield/West Sussex (Aug. 2016) and Edinburgh /Scotland in Aug. 2017

Conditions

  • Children Welcome
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Smoking Not Allowed
  • Plant Care Not Needed

Car Exchange

  • Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

Home Exchange Type

  • Simultaneous Home Exchange
  • Hospitality Exchange Offered
  • Homesit Offered
home-exchange-icon

Leader in house exchange since 1953

Over 65 years of house exchange experience

homelink-network-icon

A worldwide network of home swappers with local support

Local representatives around the world to assist you

swap-step-icon

Home Swapping in 5 Easy Steps

Travel, save and feel at home around the world!

please wait...