Bretagne , maison près de la mer

France - Bretagne - Plérin

Home exchange in,France,Plérin,The coast near the house
The coast near the house
Home exchange in,France,Plérin,our house
Our house
Home exchange in,France,Plérin,The kitchen
The kitchen
Home exchange in,France,Plérin,Marine's bedroom
Marine's bedroom
Home exchange in,France,Plérin,parents' bedroom
Parents' bedroom
Home exchange in,France,Plérin,gwin zegal
Gwin zegal
Home exchange in,France,Plérin,Laurent, Véronique et Margot
Laurent, Véronique et Margot
Home exchange in,France,Plérin,Margot's bedroom
Margot's bedroom
Home exchange in,France,Plérin,the beach near the house
The beach near the house
Home exchange in,France,Plérin,Théo's bedroom
Théo's bedroom
Home exchange in,France,Plérin,bathroom
Bathroom
Home exchange in,France,Plérin,livingroom
Livingroom
Home exchange in,France,Plérin,our house  from the garden
Our house from the garden
Home exchange in,France,Plérin,dining room
Dining room
  • Sleeping capacity6
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2

Simultaneous Home Exchange

Weekend Home Exchange

Long-term Home Exchange

Youth Exchange

Pet Care Needed

Smoking Not Allowed

Children Welcome

Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

View moreView less

We are looking for a home exchange in ...

Jul 3, 2021 - Aug 22, 2021 Provence, France
Jul 4, 2021 - Aug 15, 2021 Open to all destinations
Open to all dates Occitanie, France | France | Italie
Jul 5, 2021 - Aug 15, 2021 Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

Our Home For Exchange

Description of the home we are offering for exchange

Nous habitons une maison moderne avec un grand jardin dans un quartier calme proche de la mer (1 km ).

Type

House - 2 or more floors/ Main Residence


Amenities

  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Bathroom / toilet wheel chair accessible
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes Washer
  • Extensive Grounds
  • Peaceful Surroundings
  • Fireplace
  • Privacy / Seclusion
  • Equipped for Children
  • Garden
  • Heating
  • Parking included
  • Terrace / Patio

Entertainment

  • DVD
  • Internet access
  • Piano
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet (WiFi)

Extras

  • Babysitter available
  • Use of bicycle(s)

Setting

  • Seaside

Neighbourhood

Description of our neighbourhood and surrounding area

Notre quartier est tranquille et notre voisinage très sympathique . Notre maison se trouve dans un cul de sac et notre terrasse et notre terrain sont sans vis-à-vis .

Outdoor Activities

  • Beach
  • Biking
  • Canoeing / Kayaking
  • Diving
  • Fishing
  • Tennis
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sailing
  • Windsurfing

Cultural Activities

  • None

Transport Nearby

  • Car Necessary

Neighbourhood Services

  • Bakery
  • Corner Shop
  • Pharmacy
  • Supermarket

Attractions

Our home exchange - places to go and things to do while staying in our home

Notre maison se situe près de la mer, proche d'un centre nautique . De nombreux sentiers de randonnées sont possibles à partir de la maison.

Our favourite restaurants


Cafés & bars


Special places to shop


Leisure and cultural activities


Walks or jogging paths


Interesting day trips


Our Preferences

Our home exchange - here are our Preferences and House Rules

it is important for us to find our house neat and tidy when we get back. We have a cat but he sleeps outside .

Conditions

  • Children Welcome
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Smoking Not Allowed
  • Pet Care Needed
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Plant care is needed inside
  • Plant care is needed outdoors

Car Exchange

  • Car Exchange is offered/negotiable

Home Exchange Type

  • Simultaneous Home Exchange
  • Weekend Home Exchange
  • Long-term Home Exchange
  • Youth Exchange

Youth Exchange

  • margot
  • margot

  • Year of Birth: 2005
  • Languages : french/ English/spanish
  • Looking for: England / Norway /Ireland /suede
  • Théo
  • Théo

  • Year of Birth: 0
  • Languages : french/english/deutsch
  • Looking for: England / Norway /Ireland /suede
home-exchange-icon

Leader in house exchange since 1953

Over 65 years of house exchange experience

homelink-network-icon

A worldwide network of home swappers with local support

Local representatives around the world to assist you

swap-step-icon

Home Swapping in 5 Easy Steps

Travel, save and feel at home around the world!

please wait...