New Adelaide, 2k, E - House (1 floor)

Australia - SA - DULWICH

Home exchange in,Australia,DULWICH,Front of home
Front of home
Home exchange in,Australia,DULWICH,Our Back verandah
Our Back verandah
Home exchange in,Australia,DULWICH,Our back garden
Our back garden
Home exchange in,Australia,DULWICH,Back garden looking towards our home
Back garden looking towards our home
Home exchange in,Australia,DULWICH,Our outdoor pavilion
Our outdoor pavilion
Home exchange in,Australia,DULWICH,Guest bedroom
Guest bedroom
Home exchange in,Australia,DULWICH,Guest bedroom with views to the front garden
Guest bedroom with views to the front garden
Home exchange in,Australia,DULWICH,The light and airy family room
The light and airy family room
Home exchange in,Australia,DULWICH,Kitchen overlooking family room
Kitchen overlooking family room
Home exchange in,Australia,DULWICH,Our living room
Our living room
Home exchange in,Australia,DULWICH,Dining Room
Dining Room
Home exchange in,Australia,DULWICH,Guest bathroom
Guest bathroom
Home exchange in,Australia,DULWICH,Guest bathroom
Guest bathroom
Home exchange in,Australia,DULWICH,House photos, home images
  • Sleeping capacity2
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1

Simultaneous Home Exchange

Smoking Not Allowed

No Children Please

Use of Personal Car is possible

We are looking for a home exchange in ...

Open to all dates Australia

Our Home For Exchange

Description of the home we are offering for exchange

We are retired experienced exchangers, and our home is very comfortable - within walking distance of shops, restaurants, cafes, movie theatres, and other cultural attractions.
We have a nice, easy care garden with many spots to relax outdoors and enjoy birdlife including rosellas and lorikeets.

Our home was built in 1920, and has been extensively renovated to make it a very comfortable place to live. It is very light and airy, and large windows at the rear overlook our garden, and outdoor living areas.

South Australia's wine regions are around 1 hour's drive away, and its beaches and the Adelaide Hills are very close.


House - single floor/ Main Residence


  • Air Conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes Washer
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Microwave Oven
  • Peaceful Surroundings
  • Fireplace
  • Privacy / Seclusion
  • Furnished with Antiques
  • Garden
  • Heating
  • Private parking
  • Terrace / Patio


  • DVD
  • Internet access
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet (WiFi)
  • Family Room / Playroom


  • None


  • Suburban


Description of our neighbourhood and surrounding area

Our neighbourhood is very quiet with historical character - in a cul-de-sac with very friendly neighbours. It s adjacent to Adelaide's famous parklands with many walking and cycling trails.
We live 'one traffic light' from Adelaide's CBD, and within easy walking distance of supermarkets, shops, cafes and restaurants. The local Frewville Foodland Supermarket has been voted 'best supermarket in the world' in recent years, and is a very rewarding experience with a wide range of gourmet foods available.
The neighouring tree-lined streets are wonderful for quiet walks.
Being close to the centre of metropolitan Adelaide, there is easy access to places of interest in any direction.

Outdoor Activities

  • Biking
  • Cultural Events
  • Public Swimming Pool


  • Park / Playground
  • Cafés
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping

Transport Nearby

  • Bus

Neighbourhood Services

  • Bakery
  • Corner Shop
  • Pharmacy
  • Supermarket


Our Preferences

Our home exchange - here are our Preferences and House Rules

Please check our exchange preferences below


  • No Children Please
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Smoking Not Allowed
  • Plant Care Needed

Use of Personal Car

  • Use of Personal Car is possible

Home Exchange Type

  • Simultaneous Home Exchange

Leader in home exchange since 1953

Over 65 years of home exchange experience


A worldwide network of home swappers with local support

Local home swap representatives around the world to assist you


Home Swapping in 5 Easy Steps

Travel, save and feel at home around the world!

please wait...