Spacious house, private garden near Breda

Holland - Noord-Brabant - Waspik

BoligBytte til,Netherlands,Waspik,Boligbytte billeder
BoligBytte til,Netherlands,Waspik,Boligbytte billeder
BoligBytte til,Netherlands,Waspik,Boligbytte billeder
BoligBytte til,Netherlands,Waspik,Boligbytte billeder
BoligBytte til,Netherlands,Waspik,Boligbytte billeder
  • Antal senge6
  • Soveværelser3
  • Badeværelser2

Samtidig boligbytte

Homesit tilbydes

Rygning udendørs

Børn velkommen

Bilbytte kan diskuteres

Rejsemål og datoer BoligBytte ferie

Åben for alle datoer Nederland | Germany | France

Bolig

Beskrivelse af vores byttebolig

We have an exchange for the summer of 2020.
We are a family of four (Marc, 53, Barbet, 50, Johannieke, 13 and Maarten 12 years old). We live in a detached house in a village (5000 inhabitants) in the south of the Netherlands. We live near cities like Tilburg, Breda and 's Hertogenbosch (all 20 minutes by car), but you can also enjoy the nature reserves the Biesbosch and the Loonse and Drunense Duinen close to our home. For families with children the Efteling amusementpark and the Beekse Bergen Zoo could also be of interest. Our area is also nice for cycling (bicycles available).
Our house has a comfortable garden to sit in and relax, there is a covered area that we often use for summer diners. There is also a trampoline there. We have 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, we also have a games room.
We have 2 guineapigs that we would like you to look after. We also have a small, non-shedding, well-behaved dog that we like to take on holiday with us (but he can stay with family if he isn't allowed to come).

Boligtype

Hus i flere etager/ Helårshus


Faciliteter

  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Tørretumbler
  • Microovn
  • Børnevenligt
  • Have
  • Centralvarme
  • Terrasse

Underholdning

  • Komputer tilgængelig
  • DVD
  • Internet adgang
  • Klaver
  • TV
  • Trådløst internet
  • Legerum

Ekstra

  • Brug af cykler

Beliggenhed

  • Landsby
  • På landet

Omgivelser

Beskrivelse af omegn

Our village, Waspik, has 4000 inhabitants.The road in front of our house leads from our village to the next. During the morning and evening rush hour it can get quite busy. We park our car on the street. In our street there are several old houses with thatched roofs. The village centre is approximately 1 kilometre from our house (10-15 minutes' walk). In the village centre there ares 2 supermarkets and various other shops. There is also a Take away and a cash machine. From our house it only takes a few minutes to get to a nice cycle path, that is on the track of an old railway.
Along this path you can cycle to Waalwijk or Oosterhout. Our area is flat, so it is easy to cycle here.
There is a bus stop outside our house. The bus leaves once every hour.

Udendørsaktiviteter

  • Cykelture
  • Hiiking

Fritid

  • Legeplads

Offentlig transport

  • Bus
  • Bil nødvendig

Område service

  • Bager
  • Apotek
  • Supermarkedet

Attraktioner

Vores lokale tips for muligheder, steder at besøge, mens du er i vor bolig

The historic cities of Breda and 's Hertogenbosch can be reached in 20 minutes by car.
The Efteling, a large amusement park with lots of rides and a fairy tale forest, is 15 minutes away.
Near Tilburg, 30 minutes away, there is a zoo, where you can also drive your car amongst the animals and have giraffes lick your car.
Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Utrecht and Antwerp can be reached in 1 hour.
It also takes about 1 hour to get to a nice sandy, safe beach.There is an outdoor swimming pool 4 km away. There are indoor swimming pools in Waalwijk and Dongen. There are quite a few indoor play areas in the area.
Don't miss the harbour in Rotterdam, the Delta works (the Dutch answer to the threat of the sea), eating pancakes or poffertjes in a specialised restaurant, cycling on our lovely cycle paths, hiring a boat in the Biesbosch, plus all the other typical Dutch sights.

Din favorit restaurant


Ferie og kulturelle ideer


Muligheder for gåture eller løbeture


Interresante dagsture


Ønsker

Hvad kan vi lide eller ikke lide. Her er vores ønsker og boligregler

We hope you will feel at home in our house. It is a comfortable family home and has all the equipment you will need. We will leave our house clean and tidy, and we hope that on our return we will find it in a similar state to which we left it in. We will take good care of your house and any animals or plants and we hope you will do the same for us. Our house is a non-smoking area, but you can smoke in the garden, if you like.
We are open to exchange offers with single persons, couples and families with children. We don't mind having large families in our house, if you don't mind sleeping on the floor on an air bed or mattress (we do have 3 single beds,1 double bed, and one double sofa-bed).
You can bring a pet to our house, as long as it is well-behaved.
We are open to all offers and will reply promptly to any exchange requests.
We can only exchange during the Dutch school holidays.

Betingelser

  • Børn velkommen
  • Husdyr velkommen
  • Rygning udendørs
  • Husdyr pasning tilbydes
  • Passe vores planter indedørs
  • Tage sig af planter udendørs

Bilbytte

  • Bilbytte kan diskuteres

Ferie boligbytte type

  • Samtidig boligbytte
  • Homesit tilbydes
homelink-network-icon

Et boligbytte netvært med lokale kontorer

Over 20 kontorer rundt om i verden

swap-step-icon

Byt din bolig i 5 nemme trin

Rejs sikkert og føl dig hjemme i hele verden

please wait...