San Francisco - 1BR Apt Near Dolores Park

USA - CA - San Francisco

BoligBytte til,United States,San Francisco,Living Room & Dining Area
Living Room & Dining Area
BoligBytte til,United States,San Francisco,Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
BoligBytte til,United States,San Francisco,Kitchen
BoligBytte til,United States,San Francisco,Bedroom
BoligBytte til,United States,San Francisco,Bathroom
BoligBytte til,United States,San Francisco,Lovegood & Silex, doing what they do best
Lovegood & Silex, doing what they do best
BoligBytte til,United States,San Francisco,Dolores Park on a sunny day! What could be better?
Dolores Park on a sunny day! What could be better?
  • Antal senge2
  • Soveværelser1
  • Badeværelser1

Samtidig boligbytte

Homesit tilbydes

Husdyr pasning ønskes

Rygning udendørs

Børn ikke velkommen

Bilbytte ikke mulig

Rejsemål og datoer BoligBytte ferie

Åben for alle datoer Åben for alle rejsemål.
Åben for alle datoer Paris, France
01/06/2021 - 15/09/2021 Massachusetts, USA | Rhode Island, USA | Maine, USA


Beskrivelse af vores byttebolig

We have both been vaccinated against COVID and are cautiously looking forward to traveling again...first stop, visiting our family on the East Coast for the first time since 2019! We are seeking a one-week home exchange in a New England coastal community. Cape Cod would be ideal, but we're open to any town on the water in Massachusetts, Rhode Island, or southern Maine—basically anywhere we can take Emily's elderly mother to the beach :)


One bedroom, one bathroom apartment on the third floor of a small residential building on beautiful palm-tree-lined Dolores Street. We have a fully equipped kitchen with sunny breakfast nook, an open layout living/dining area with large windows, bathroom with shower over tub, and bedroom with queen-sized bed. There are coin-operated washers and driers on the first floor of the building.

Our home is ideally located between the Mission and Noe Valley neighborhoods, and an easy walk to the Castro or Bernal Heights. Or hop on the BART train at 24th Street Station (10 min walk) or the J-Church MUNI tram (5 min walk) and be downtown in minutes. We love where we live, and we think you will, too!


Lejlighed/ Helårshus


  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Tørretumbler
  • Elevator
  • Centralvarme


  • DVD
  • TV
  • Trådløst internet


  • Brug af cykler


  • By


Beskrivelse af omegn

Our neighborhood is blessed with the best weather in the city—you may experience early morning fog depending on the time of year, but blue skies are the norm here. Walk north, just over the hill to Dolores Park, a gorgeously landscaped public space spanning two city-blocks, encompassing sports facilities, a children's playground, and acres of rolling grassy fields perfect for picnicking and people-watching. Continue northwest past the park and you'll find yourself in the Castro, SF's historically gay neighborhood, complete with rainbow crosswalks. A five minute walk east of our home will find you on Valencia Street, a ten-block pedestrian-friendly stretch of restaurants, bars, coffee shops, independent bookstores and boutiques—a shopper's paradise! If you walk up the hill to the south and swing a right, you'll be in Noe Valley, a quiet, family-friendly neighborhood with a well-stocked wine shop, an excellent cheese shop, a Saturday farmer's market, and a full-service grocery store. A slightly longer walk southwest of where we live takes you to Bernal Heights, a cozy, quiet neighborhood ringing a hilltop park with some of the best views in the city.

We don't own a car, and we think you'll find you don't need one (except for day trips up and down the coast). It's easy to get around the city on buses, trams, and trains, and if you prefer to use ridesharing, it's never more than a few minutes' wait for a Lyft or Uber.


  • Cykelture
  • Kulturelle begivenheder
  • Tennis
  • Offentlig svømmehal


  • Legeplads
  • Cafeer
  • Restauranter
  • Indkøb

Kulturelle muligheder

  • Koncerter
  • Gallerier
  • Museums
  • Teater

Offentlig transport

  • Bus
  • Tog
  • Sporvogn

Område service

  • Bager
  • Døgnbutik
  • Apotek
  • Supermarkedet


Vores lokale tips for muligheder, steder at besøge, mens du er i vor bolig

The attractions listed below (with the exception of the day trips) are all within walking distance of our home, and truly are just scratching the surface of what our neighborhood has to offer.

Din favorit restaurant

Sjove cafe'er og barer

Gode indkøbs muligheder

Ferie og kulturelle ideer

Muligheder for gåture eller løbeture

Fitness klubber

Interresante dagsture


Hvad kan vi lide eller ikke lide. Her er vores ønsker og boligregler

As mentioned above, we have two friendly cats named Lovegood and Silex. They are relatively low maintenance, but they do need to be fed twice a day and have their litter box scooped a few times a week. They enjoy being around people and will probably want to sit on your lap when you're relaxing on the couch. We love animals and will be happy to take good care of your pets in exchange for you looking after ours.

Also, we ask that you please respect our neighbors by keeping noise down after 10pm.


  • Børn ikke velkommen
  • Husdyr ikke velkommen
  • Rygning udendørs
  • Husdyr pasning ønskes
  • Husdyr pasning tilbydes
  • Omsorg for planter ønskes ikke


  • Bilbytte ikke mulig

Ferie boligbytte type

  • Samtidig boligbytte
  • Homesit tilbydes

Et boligbytte netvært med lokale kontorer

Over 20 kontorer rundt om i verden


Byt din bolig i 5 nemme trin

Rejs sikkert og føl dig hjemme i hele verden

please wait...