Victorian home in lovely area

Storbritannien - London - Clapton

BoligBytte til,United Kingdom,Clapton,The canal at the bottom of our road
The canal at the bottom of our road
BoligBytte til,United Kingdom,Clapton,The small back garden. We put up hammocks in the s
The small back garden. We put up hammocks in the s
BoligBytte til,United Kingdom,Clapton,Boligbytte billeder
BoligBytte til,United Kingdom,Clapton,The house is no longer green!
The house is no longer green!
BoligBytte til,United Kingdom,Clapton,Lexie and Lucy
Lexie and Lucy
BoligBytte til,United Kingdom,Clapton,Conor's bedroom
Conor's bedroom
BoligBytte til,United Kingdom,Clapton,Gordon and Lucy at our local pub on the canal
Gordon and Lucy at our local pub on the canal
BoligBytte til,United Kingdom,Clapton,Clapton Pond Fountain - at the top of our street
Clapton Pond Fountain - at the top of our street
BoligBytte til,United Kingdom,Clapton,book corner in the sitting room
Book corner in the sitting room
BoligBytte til,United Kingdom,Clapton,the kitchen
The kitchen
BoligBytte til,United Kingdom,Clapton,Lucy and Gordon's bedroom
Lucy and Gordon's bedroom
BoligBytte til,United Kingdom,Clapton,Chatsworth Rd Market - on sundays at the bottom of
Chatsworth Rd Market - on sundays at the bottom of
BoligBytte til,United Kingdom,Clapton,the comfy sofa in the sitting room
The comfy sofa in the sitting room
BoligBytte til,United Kingdom,Clapton,Chatsworth Rd Market
Chatsworth Rd Market
BoligBytte til,United Kingdom,Clapton,the bathroom
The bathroom
  • Antal senge6
  • Soveværelser3
  • Badeværelser2

Samtidig boligbytte

Rygning udendørs

Børn velkommen

Bilbytte ikke mulig

Rejsemål og datoer

Åben for alle datoer UK

Bolig

Beskrivelse af vores byttebolig

A friendly and comfortably lived-in Victorian terrace house in a lovely area (London zone 2) - conveniently located, very close to central London with easy public transport. Free car parking. Cafes, local farmers market, canal/river and parks and nature reserve at one end of the street. Buses/trains to central London at the other end of the street. Walking distance to Olympic site. This is a family home with books, games, dvds, toys for children and teenagers. We are relaxed in our home and hope you will be too - it is a comfortable and welcoming family home, presented in clean and tidy condition.

Boligtype

Hus i flere etager/ Helårshus


Faciliteter

  • Rengøring muligt at bestille.
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Tørretumbler
  • Microovn
  • Børnevenligt
  • Have
  • Centralvarme
  • Parkering gratis

Underholdning

  • DVD
  • Internet adgang
  • TV
  • Trådløst internet

Ekstra

  • Brug af cykler

Beliggenhed

  • By
  • Forstad

Omgivelser

Beskrivelse af omegn

Our neighbourhood is very desirable but still quiet and family-oriented. We have many cafes, restaurants and shops (including organic food, natural products, delicatessens, bookshops, toyshops, antiques) all in close walking distance. Also we are right next to an extensive nature reserve - Hackney Marshes - which is a large open space, with canal and river running through it. Very good for bird watching, cycling, dog walking, outdoor recreation and with a horse riding stables, ice rink,
canoe and kayak facility all in walking distance. Our street has no through traffic so is quiet and the neighbours are very friendly - there are many families with young children as well as an artisan community and older people who have lived here a long time.

Udendørsaktiviteter

  • Cykelture
  • Kulturelle begivenheder
  • Kano mulighed
  • Tennis
  • Hiiking
  • Ridning
  • Offentlig svømmehal
  • Å / Flod

Fritid

  • Legeplads
  • Cafeer
  • Restauranter
  • Indkøb

Kulturelle muligheder

  • Koncerter
  • Gallerier
  • Museums
  • Opera
  • Monumenter
  • Teater

Offentlig transport

  • Bus
  • Tog
  • Metro

Område service

  • Bager
  • Døgnbutik
  • Apotek
  • Supermarkedet

Attraktioner

Vores lokale tips for muligheder, steder at besøge, mens du er i vor bolig

In walking distance we have cafes, shops (many unusual and quirky shops), cinema, theatre, restaurants, hospital (hopefully you won't need this!), wonderful wild outdoor space, playgrounds, small galleries/artists studios. We are walking distance also from the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park (site of the 2012 olympic games) where there are many sporting activities you can do - velodrome, swimming pool, basketball etc. The park itself has many playgrounds, cafes and in the summer outdoor cultural events. We also have easy access to all the cultural highlights of London via bus or train.

Din favorit restaurant


Sjove cafe'er og barer


Gode indkøbs muligheder


Ferie og kulturelle ideer


Muligheder for gåture eller løbeture


Fitness klubber


Interresante dagsture


Ønsker

Hvad kan vi lide eller ikke lide. Her er vores ønsker og boligregler

We are very relaxed in our home and hope you will be also. We are animal lovers though sadly lost our dog recently but are happy for you to bring house-trained dogs (or other animals). We are happy to have children of all ages but are not fully equipped for babies and toddlers (no stair gates or cupboard locks for example). We have a no-smoking home. If the weather is very hot and dry we ask for some help with watering some plants and turning the hose sprinkler on the lawn.

Betingelser

  • Børn velkommen
  • Husdyr velkommen
  • Rygning udendørs
  • Husdyr pasning tilbydes
  • Omsorg for planter ønskes

Bilbytte

  • Bilbytte ikke mulig

Ferie boligbytte type

  • Samtidig boligbytte
homelink-network-icon

Et boligbytte netvært med lokale kontorer

Over 20 kontorer rundt om i verden

swap-step-icon

Byt din bolig i 5 nemme trin

Rejs sikkert og føl dig hjemme i hele verden

please wait...